Your New RCA Board of Directors

November 5th, 2020 by rca_admin Leave a reply »

Ramsay with tagline 4

Our votes HAVE been counted.

The Ramsay Community Association held the Annual General Meeting, Oct 06. , and a new Board of Directors has been voted in.

On behalf of the Ramsay Community Association  I would also like this opportunity to first provide my sincerest thanks and gratitude to our continuing-term Board Members, for their amazing efforts and dedication: Dirk Vanderkooi, Lindsay Vala.

I would also like to salute outgoing Board Members, your dedication, insight and commitment to the RCA is commendable. While their term with RCA will end, we forward to your continued volunteer efforts: John Holt, David Graham, Kelly Bailly.

I would also like to acknowledge committee chairs who have stepped away from their longstanding roles in the past year, and offer our heartfelt thanks and undying appreciation for their years of effort: Shannon Fox, Kevan Hayes.

I am very pleased to introduced your newly elected Board of Directors:

Board of Directors

President: Nicole Battistella
VP External/Planning Development: Erin Joslin
VP Internal:  Julius von Bieberstein
Treasurer Dirk Vanderkooi
Secretary: Shelby Montgomery
2-year Director: Lindsay Vala
2-year Director: Melody Rodger
1-year Director: Margaret Toye
1-year Director: Shawna Lea


Congratulations All!


Vince Bodnar
Past President
Ramsay Community Association
A historical community in the heart of Calgary

Comments are closed.