Board of Directors

October 2018 – October 2019

President vacant president@ramsaycalgary.ca
Past President John Holt pastpresident@ramsaycalgary.ca
VP External/Civic Affairs Erin Joslin vpexternal@ramsaycalgary.ca
VP Internal Julius von Bieberstein (appointed) vpinternal@ramsaycalgary.ca
Treasurer Dirk Vanderkooi treasurer@ramsaycalgary.ca
Secretary Vincent Bodnar (appointed) secretary@ramsaycalgary.ca
1-year Member Vincent Bodnar vincent@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member David Graham david@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member
Melody Rodger
melody@ramsaycalgary.ca
1-year Member Kevan Hayes kevan@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member Julius von Bieberstein julius@ramsaycalgary.ca

 

Comments are closed.