Board of Directors

Oct 2020-21

President Nicole Battistella president@ramsaycalgary.ca
Past President Vince Bodnar pastpresident@ramsaycalgary.ca
VP External/Civic Affairs Erin Joslin vpexternal@ramsaycalgary.ca
VP Internal Julius von Bieberstein vpinternal@ramsaycalgary.ca
Treasurer Dirk Vanderkooi treasurer@ramsaycalgary.ca
Secretary Shelby Montgomery secretary@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member Melody Rodger melody@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member
Lindsay Vala
lindsay@ramsaycalgary.ca
1-year Member Margaret Toye margaret@ramsaycalgary.ca
1-year Member Shawna Suitor shawna@ramsaycalgary.ca

 

 

Comments are closed.