Board of Directors

October 2017 – October 2018

President John Holt president@ramsaycalgary.ca
Past President pastpresident@ramsaycalgary.ca
VP External/Civic Affairs Erin Joslin vpexternal@ramsaycalgary.ca
VP Internal Denver Brust vpinternal@ramsaycalgary.ca
Treasurer Dirk Vanderkooi treasurer@ramsaycalgary.ca
Secretary Vincent Bodnar secretary@ramsaycalgary.ca
1-year Member Nathan Kenny nathan@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member David Graham david@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member Iain Chynoweth iain@ramsaycalgary.ca
1-year Member Kevan Hayes kevan@ramsaycalgary.ca
2-year Member Julius von Bieberstein julius@ramsaycalgary.ca

 

Comments are closed.