Committees

Beautification beautification@ramsaycalgary.ca
Casino Pat Baker casino@ramsaycalgary.ca
Civic Affairs Erin Joslin civicaffairs@ramsaycalgary.ca
Communications Martin L’Heureux communications@ramsaycalgary.ca
Community Garden Carol Engstrom garden@ramsaycalgary.ca
Finance Tamar Eisenberg finance@ramsaycalgary.ca
Hall Josie Casale hallcommittee@ramsaycalgary.ca
Heritage heritage@ramsaycalgary.ca
Membership Denver Brust membership@ramsaycalgary.ca
Recreation Shannon Fox recreation@ramsaycalgary.ca
Safety Nicole Schon safety@ramsaycalgary.ca
Visioning Chuck Smith visioning@ramsaycalgary.ca

 

Comments are closed.